Kledingcommissie

kledingcommissie@hevavcv.nl
Karin Leneman 
Natasja Seinhorst 
Mirjam Nissen 
Wendy Lankveld 

Redactie

redactie@hevavcv.nl
Joline Oosterbaan 
Manon Gesink 

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

laurabruins12@msn.com
Laura Bruins 

Evenementencommissie

evenementencommissie@hevavcv.nl
Brenda Duitshof 
Carlijn Lovink 
Dagmar Koetsier 
Esme Walvoort 
Nicole Mateman 

Toernooicommissie

toernooicommissievcv@hotmail.com
Marije Rougoor 
Vacant 
Lotte Nijland 
Maaike Wisselink 

Ledenadministratie

ledenadministratie@hevavcv.nl
Karin Hofs 

Scheidsrechtercoördinator

 
Jasmin Tenk 

Activiteitencommissie Jeugd

ac.jeugd@hevavcv.nl
Susanne Klein 
Wout Westerveld 
Rosan Lievestro 
Judith Scheuter 
Femke Schuurman 
Vacant 

Technische commissie, Algemeen

technischecommissie@hevavcv.nl
Marije Rougoor 

Technische commissie, Heren

technischecommissie@hevavcv.nl
Henk Heijink 

Technische commissie, Dames

technischecommissie@hevavcv.nl
Iris Rusink 

Technische commissie, Jeugd

technischecommissie@hevavcv.nl
Inske Krus 
  

Coördinator CMV niveau 1,2,3

 whofs70@gmail.com
Wilma Hofs 

Coördinator CMV niveau 4,5,6

 cilla_penterman@hotmail.com
Cilla Penterman 
Wilbert de Haas 

Recreanten

hofsben@gmail.com
Ben Hofs 
Brenda Duitshof 

Website beheerder

webmaster@hevavcv.nl
Richard Grothe 

Sponsor Commissie

sponsorcommissie@hevavcv.nl
Henk Tieltjes 
Manon van Lent 
Lizette Cancian 
Eelco van der Steeg